Free cookie consent management tool by TermsFeed

Thursday, June 13, 2024

Paris

RATP
An extension opens today on subway line 11 in Paris (France).

Saturday, May 18, 2024

Cairo

Cairo Metro
A new section has opened on metro line 3 in Cairo (Egypt).

Saturday, May 04, 2024

Paris

Transilien
An extension has opened on the RER E in Paris (France), initially running a shuttle service on limited operating hours.

Hefei

Hefei Metro
A new branch has opened on metro line 4 in Hefei (China).

Saturday, April 27, 2024

Qingdao

Qingdao Metro
A new metro line (6) has opened in Qingdao (China).

Thursday, April 04, 2024

Shaoxing

Shaoxing Rail Transit
A new branch has opened on metro line 1 in Shaoxing (China).

Monday, April 01, 2024

Nanjing

Nanjing Metro
The first section of a new metro line (5) just opened in Nanjing (China).

Thursday, March 28, 2024

Changchun

Changchun Metro
A new metro line (6) has opened in Changchun (China).

Thursday, March 21, 2024

Istanbul

Metro Istanbul
The series is going on, with extensions opening on metro lines M9 and M11 in Istanbul (Turkey).

Monday, March 18, 2024

Istanbul

Metro Istanbul
An extension has opened on metro line M5 in Istanbul (Turkey).

Braunschweig

Braunschweiger Verkehrs AG
The transportation network in Braunschweig (Germany) undergoes a major update today. Thanks to L.Freund for the report and help!

Thursday, March 14, 2024

Tashkent

Toshkent Metropoliteni
An extension has opened on the Halqa (Circle) line in Tashkent (Uzbekistan) and temporary station names have been changed to definitive ones.

Sunday, March 10, 2024

Istanbul

Metro Istanbul
An extension is opening today on metro line M3 in Istanbul (Turkey).

Friday, March 08, 2024

Agra

UPMRC
The initial segment of a new metro has opened in Agra (India).

Kolkata

Kolkata Metro
A new line (6) has as well as extensions on metro lines 2 and 3 have opened in Kolkata/Calcutta (India).

Pune

Pune Metro Rail
An extension has opened on metro line 2 in Pune (India).

Kochi

Kochi Metro
An extension has opened on the metro line in Kochi (India).

Monday, February 26, 2024

Izmir

Metro Izmir
An extension opened a few days ago on the metro line in Izmir (Turkey).

Monday, January 29, 2024

Istanbul

Metro Istanbul
A new station (Gayrettepe) has opened on metro line M11 in Istanbul (Turkey).

Saturday, January 06, 2024

Cairo

Cairo Metro
An extension has opened on metro line 3 in Cairo (Egypt).