Saturday, December 03, 2022

Helsinki

HSL
A new section has opened on metro line M1 in Helsinki (Finland).

Thursday, December 01, 2022

Ningbo

Ningbo Rail Transit
An extension has just opened on metro line 2 in Ningbo (China).

Shenzhen

Shenzhen Metro
Two new metro lines (6B and 12) have just opened in Shenzhen (China).

Saturday, November 26, 2022

Milano

ATM
A new metro line (M4), reaching the Linate airport, will open this afternoon in Milano (Italy).

Friday, November 18, 2022

Tianjin

Tianjin Metro
A new subway line (10) has just opened in Tianjin (China).

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Washington

WMATA
An extension is opening today on the silver line in Washington, D.C. (USA), connecting the city with the Dulles International Airport.

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Singapore

SMRT
The next section of the Thomson East Coast (TEL) line in Singapore is opening today.

Friday, November 11, 2022

Nantong

Nantong Rail Transit
The first line of the new metro system in Nantong (China) has opened yesterday.

Monday, October 31, 2022

Shenzhen

Shenzhen Metro
A new metro line (14) has opened in Shenzhen (China) as well as an extension on line 11.

Monday, October 10, 2022

Athens

Athens Metro
An extension opens today on metro line 3 in Athens (Greece).

Saturday, October 08, 2022

Los Angeles

L.A. Metro
A new light rail line (Pink / K) has just opened in Los Angeles (USA).

Thursday, October 06, 2022

Ahmedabad

Gujarat Metro Rail Corporation
The completion of phase 1 of the metro in Ahmedabad (India) comes today with the opening of its second line.

Monday, October 03, 2022

Istanbul

Metro Istanbul
An extension has just opened on metro line M4 in Istanbul (Turkey).

Sunday, October 02, 2022

Dalian

Dalian Metro
An extension has opend on metro line 2 in Dalian (China).

Zhengzhou

Zhengzhou Metro
A new metro line (6) has opened last week in Zhengzhou (China).